Kontakt

hesco, Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH

Im Biotechnologiepark D-14943 Luckenwalde

Email: hesco@hesco.de
Phone: +49 (0)3371 4058-0
Fax: +49 (0)3371 4058-130


Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Felix Reiche

 felix.reiche@hesco.de
 03371 4058 -0

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Reiche

 klaus.reiche@hesco.de
 03371 4058 -0

 

Einkauf/Buchhaltung/Personal

Jana Schneider

 jana.schneider@hesco.de
 03371 4058 -125

Qualitätsmanagement

Manuel Mommert

 manuel.mommert@hesco.de
 03371 4058 -113

Auftragsbearbeitung

Detlef Grove

 detlef.grove@hesco.de
 03371 4058 -114

Konstruktion

Alexander Schwerdt

 alexander.schwerdt@hesco.de
 03371 4058 -112

© 2019 hesco Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH. All rights reserved.